And then it was 2015…

2015

Believe it or not, I have written every single day since I last published a blog back in November.  I’ve been taking overlapping “Writing My Grief” courses to process some loss and trauma through Refuge in Grief.  The November course overlapped a few days into the December course which overlapped a few days into the January course… it’s awesome.  I love writing every day, and the prompts are incredibly poignant yet gentle and really present to you in a way that makes you want to write into them.  The community has also been incredible: such love, kindness and gentleness.

I’m not likely to post every piece of writing here every day, but I would like to start sharing some of them as sometimes, I really fall in love with the epiphanies and the ideas that come up when I am writing.

Today’s writing to follow 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “And then it was 2015…

Leave a Reply

